This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.7
Property location
10
Facilities
9.8
Staff
9.9
Value
9.9
Reviews
    gb
    10
    19 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kiikiinasyiikiin
    my
    10
    11 January 2018
    Pick this Guest House Please! and You wont regret!
    NO!
    The Owner Mehmed is so good, kind heart, helpful and also funny. We were given a apartment to stay for 2 nights and is really unexpected thing from the owner!. The back view from our apartment is spectacular and breathtaking! (You can see a green blue river behind this apartment) You should book this Guest House! Very Recommended !!. The facilities, beds, bathrooms, equipment, locations all are super gooood! There is always a YES for Elite Guest House! Love, love, love!
    dreikaiserbund73
    hk
    10
    27 December 2017
    Wonderful experience.
    The house is near the main station and a few minutes to the old bridge. The host Is very nice. He is very detailed in guiding me to the house and give useful travel advice to me. The room is clean , tidy and big, also very quiet at night. You can take a good sleep at all. I will stay in here if I have a chance to visit Mostar again .
    ba
    10
    14 December 2017
    Amazing!
    Host was kind and funny, the Old Bridge was close, room was tidy and clean and we really enjoyed our stay in Elite Guest House
    Edina
    ua
    10
    7 December 2017
    This guest house is amazing! The owner is the kindest host ever! The rooms are sooo lovely'!!!!
    This guest house is amazing! The owner is the kindest host ever! During our check-in he explained every necessary information about the city, what was very helpful! But We could feel his care already before the start of our journey. The apartment is in the center of the Old Town, near to the Old Bridge. The rooms are sooo lovely'!!!!
    SteffieJen
    my
    10
    28 November 2017
    More than it seems
    What a surprise and a pure gem! They offered us a free upgrade!!! We arrived late night, only to check out the next morning. Wished we could have spent more time in Elite Guesthouse and in Mostar. Dr. Mesa personally saw to our check-in, shared a lot of useful information on getting around Mostar and where to find delicious Bosnian food. The three-bed room apartment (for two ladies) had a humongous ensuit bathroom, complete with a spa tub! Different assortments of tea and coffee we're provided, including a welcome fruit plate! Very thoughtful. This is a definite treasure of a place to hang ten.
    Wan Anuar
    my
    10
    20 November 2017
    I will surely recommend this property to all my friend.
    Nothing
    The river fronting the property is just amazing. It is so beautiful.
    Tariene
    sg
    10
    10 November 2017
    ABSOLUTELY NOTHING
    Meša and wife were very friendly and very good hosts. We unexpectedly had a free upgrade of the room and it was such a beautiful apartment with a balcony facing the river. Room was so comfortable that we couldn't bear to get out every day. There were many tv channels and hot water to shower in. Absolutely fantastic place! Love it! Also in addition, Meša gave us information on how to get around the place which helped us alot. The day tour led by his wife was good too. We went around to the nearby attractions at ease and had a fruitful adventure. Overall, I would highly recommend all to choose Elite Guest House for their stay in Mostar.
    Vincenc
    si
    10
    4 November 2017
    Very nice location and a host
    RosaMariia
    es
    10
    3 November 2017
    The greatest accommodation, amazing experience!
    ¡Everything was perfect!
    -This guest house is simply amazing! -The owner Meša is the kindest and the most caring person ever, he helped us a lot and gave us a lot of information. -You can see that Meša is doing this from his heart and his hospitality is on another level. -We got a free upgrade to an amazing room with balcony -Area is safe and if you have any problem, Meša will always be there for you. -I’ve traveled a lot and I work in tourism, but this is the best accommodation I’ve ever seen, totally worth the reviews in Booking.com -Free fruit and coffee + fruit in the room -Room was warm and cozy, beds comfortable -Mostar is lovely, we liked it so much -Will definitely recommend this guesthouse for everyone going to Mostar and I wish we will be back one day! Picture in this review is the view from the balcony in our room.
    Shijie
    cn
    10
    30 October 2017
    A very nice stay experience
    A very nice stay experience. The host was very enthusiastic and answered all our questions enthusiastically.
    leslie
    us
    10
    15 October 2017
    Nice rooms, good location and views, very friendly/helpful staff, and a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend
    Meihua
    tw
    10
    14 October 2017
    Owner Mesa is very helpful, provide very useful instructions. The room is great with river view.
    tr
    10
    10 October 2017
    Like our home
    there is nothing.
    location is great. It's vey close to old bridge and restaurants. our room was perfect and very clean. Mehmed and his wife are great people. He showed us everything that we should visit. Thanks again for your hospitality.
    Aneeq Ahmed
    ie
    10
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zoltan
    hu
    9.6
    9 October 2017
    A great accommodation with a great host on a wonderfoul place!
    -
    We could feel the care of our host Mesa already before the start of our jpurney. We got a detailed description how to reach the accommodation. It was very helpful because of the many reconstruction works and closed streets. At our arrival he was already waiting us, and helped us at car parking, the carrying of our baggages into the room. He helped us also at the planning of our programs, what is worth to see, how to get there etc. The rooms and the bathroom were clean, comfortable and with free beverages (tea, coffee, filtered water) and free "welcome" fruits and croissants. It was very nice! The apartman is at a very nice place, in the center close to the "Old Bridge". And the view to the Neretva river...
    Paul
    gb
    10
    7 October 2017
    Don't bother looking elsewhere..book now
    Nothing
    Aside from the early check in, free upgrade etc...during the coffee the host bought me, he told me a comprehensive and personalised travel guide to Mostar!!
    Jakub Škarda
    cz
    10
    6 October 2017
    Totally recommended
    Nothing
    Close to the center, great view from balcony, warm welcome with refreshments, tour tips from host.
    Markus Thiemann
    de
    10
    6 October 2017
    Mesa gave us a warm welcome and explained the city using his painting skills ;) We got the room with the balcony towards
    Pillows
    central, clean, free parking
    si
    10
    3 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close